Harry Harley
Track and Field Inducted: June 03, 1984 "One of PEI's most capable and endearing track and field performers" [Find out more]
James Warburton (Roach) MacGregor
Harness Racing Inducted: June 01, 1986 "A colourful and talented harness racing driver" [Find out more]
Walter "Peanuts" Arsenault
Boxing Inducted: June 18, 1995 "Possessing a granite chin and beefy shoulders with 114 ring appearances" [Find out more]
Robert Donahoe
Track and Field Inducted: July 03, 1977 "An outstanding performer in track and field" [Find out more]
Brian Lewis
Baseball Inducted: June 13, 1999 "Brian Lewis was one of the finest baseball players ever to come from Prince Edward Island" [Find out more]
John "Whackey" McEachern
All-Round Athlete Inducted: July 13, 1969 "One of the finest all-round athletes to ever come from Prince Edward Island" [Find out more]
Wally Hennessey
Harness Racing Inducted: September 02, 2006 "One of North America's best-ever drivers with over 9000 career wins" [Find out more]
George "Budge" Byers
Boxing Inducted: September 15, 2007 "Byers punched it out with the very best boxers of his era" [Find out more]
Sheila MacQuarrie
Rifle Shooting Inducted: September 27, 2013 "A renowned Island athlete in the sport of shooting, and a pioneer in the promotion of the sport for girls and women." [Find out more]
Hubert “Sock” MacDonald
Softball Inducted: September 27, 2013 "Arguably the province’s finest all around fast pitch player, and a prominent name in Island football." [Find out more]
Lisa Devine
Racquetball Inducted: October 02, 2015 "One of the finest young female athletes this province has ever produced" [Find out more]
Kenneth "Trixie" Dunn
Baseball Inducted: November 24, 2017 "An outstanding community builder who loved and saw the true value of sport" [Find out more]
1964/65 Saint Dunstan's Saints
Hockey Inducted: November 24, 2017 "The first hockey team ever from PEI to win a national medal" [Find out more]
Kim Dolan
Curling Inducted: November 24, 2017 "PEI's most successful female senior curler" [Find out more]

Golfers at Mill River to face a New Hazard


    Golfers at Mill River to face a New Hazard Golfers participating in this year’s 50th Anniversary PEI Sports Hall of Fame Golf Tournament at Mill River on August 24 can expect an added thrill lurking in the bushes — the wayward ... [more>>]

Golf Event to offer Flavors of PEI


  The Golfing Event is featuring Flavors of PEI on the golf course for their supporters, a fitting anniversary perk. First to jump onboard…Martin O’Brien, owner of Cascumpec Bay Oysters & a PEI top Amateur golfer that calls Mill ... [more>>]

Golf Tournament Fundraiser Set For August 24 at Mill River


The PEI Sports Hall of Fame will once again be hosting a golf tournament this summer! The event will take place at the beautiful Mill River course on Friday August 24. Our sincere thanks to the local committee for taking on this event in support of the ... [more>>]